The Script

Menu

The Script LIVE from Manchester, UK this Sunday!03/14/13

The Script LIVE from Manchester, UK this Sunday!

This Sunday, March 17th, The Script's sold out concert from Manchester Arena in Manchester, UK will be streamed online for all of the world to see! What better way to spend St. Patrick's Day than watching your favorite Irish boys rock out to a sold out crowd?! Be sure to stay tuned RIGHT HERE and check out THIS SPECIAL MESSAGE from us about the show. Don't forget to tune in at 8:30PM (GMT) / 3:30PM (ET) / 12:30PM (PT)!

Comments powered by Disqus

New Music