The Script

Home | News & Diary | Biography | Releases | Live | Video | Images | Newsletter | MusicStore | Merch

The Script LIVE from Manchester, UK this Sunday! 03/14/13

This Sunday, March 17th, The Script's sold out concert from Manchester Arena in Manchester, UK will be streamed online for all of the world to see! What better way to spend St. Patrick's Day than watching your favorite Irish boys rock out to a sold out crowd?! Be sure to stay tuned RIGHT HERE and check out THIS SPECIAL MESSAGE from us about the show. Don't forget to tune in at 8:30PM (GMT) / 3:30PM (ET) / 12:30PM (PT)!

Tickets on Sale Now for Train: Mermaids of Alcatraz Tour with The Script & Gavin DeGraw 02/06/13

The Script are heading back to the U.S. to support Train's Mermaids of Alcatraz Tour. Tickets on sale now for the following stops:

7/17/13 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Tickets
7/18/13 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre Tickets
7/19/13 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center Tickets
7/23/13 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Tickets
7/27/13 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center Tickets
7/28/13 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Tickets
7/30/13 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Tickets
7/31/13 Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheater at Lakewood Tickets
8/2/13 Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Tickets
8/3/13 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion Tickets
8/6/13 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Tickets
8/7/13 Phoenix, AZ Desert Sky Pavilion Tickets
8/9/13 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Tickets
8/13/13 Ridgefield, WA Sleep Country Amphitheater Tickets

New Music

Twitter