The Script


iTunes Festival EP available nowJul 29 2011

This month The Script performed as part of this years iTunes Festival at the Roundhouse in London.

The performance was especially recorded and a number of tracks are now available to download as an EP on iTunes.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1) You Won't Feel A Thing (Live)
2) We Cry (Live)
3) If You Ever Come Back (Live)
4) I'm Yours (Live)
5) Nothing (Live)
6) Rusty Halo (Live)

You can download the EP here from iTunes.

Comments powered by Disqus